Various Artists - Spearhead 100 - 4 x 12" Vinyl Boxset & Download
Spearhead Records

Various Artists - Spearhead 100 - 4 x 12" Vinyl Boxset & Download

Regular price £29.99 £0.00
Tax included.

Spearhead Records Presents...

Spearhead 100 - The 100th release from Spearhead Records.

Download included as FLAC / MP3 / WAV - Download delivered via e-mail after checkout.

24 x Brand new tracks from D&B's finest spread across 2 x CD's.

4 x 12" Vinyl

This is a strictly limited edition vinyl set which will not be repressed. Once they are gone they are gone.

Vinyl Tracklist

A1) The Vanguard Project – Stitches feat. Jemimah Read (Calibre Remix)
A2) Redeyes – Outlines
A3) Bungle – Northern Dub
B1) Technimatic & LSB – Sight Lines
B2) BCee – Back To The Street feat. Philippa Hanna (BCee’s Refix)
B3) Saikon – Eastern Shimmer
C1) Jonny L – Bass Break (Nu:Tone Remix)
C2) Villem – Reflections feat. Jevon Ives
C3) Airshots – Can’t Catch Me feat. Ben Shemel
D1) Seba – My Love
D2) Anile – Turn Around
D3) BCee – Hand On My Heart
E1) Riya – We Belong feat. Maverick Soul & Frank H Carter III (BCee Remix)
E2) Low:r – Other Side feat. Anna Pancaldi
E3) John B – If U Need Anything
F1) Utah Jazz – Handle It feat. DRS (Pola & Bryson Remix)
F2) Dexcell – Missing Pieces
F3) Macca & Loz Contreras – One Love
G1) LSB – My Squeeze
G2) ZeroZero – Before feat. LaMeduza
G3) BCee – Wanderer (Black Barrel Remix)
H1) Villem & McLeod – The Sea feat. Heidi Vogel (BCee Remix)
H2) Walk:r – Wallflower
H3) The Vanguard Project – Is This Love feat. Lucy Kitchen (Dexcell Remix)

More from this collection