SALE - SPEAR097 - MC Fava - Hearts Wander - 12" Vinyl & Download
Spearhead Records

SALE - SPEAR097 - MC Fava - Hearts Wander - 12" Vinyl & Download

Regular price £3.99 £0.00
Tax included.

Spearhead Records Present...

MC Fava - Hearts Wander EP

As a regular at the Spearhead Presents nights, Hospitality, Liquicity and many, many more, MC Fava is certainly no newcomer.  His vocals have featured on the tracks of artists such as Keeno, Klute and Mutated Forms, plus he features on the London Electricity Big Band live album and there are loads more projects that we could name drop too.  So it's high time that MC Fava took the lead and got the producers to work for him for a change.  He's drafted in a who's who of d&b super producers to work with him on the 'Hearts Wander EP'.  With Logistics, Seba, Klute, Nymfo & L.A.O.S on production duties you know that this pure gold.

Download delivered via e-mail link after checkout.  You can choose FLAC / WAV / MP3 after clicking on the link.

A1) Transatlantic feat. Logistics
A2) We Lose feat. Nymfo
A3) Waiting feat. L.A.O.S
B1) Hearts Wander feat. Seba & Emily Harkness
B2) Another Me feat. Klute 

More from this collection